Amazon Hall of Fame

Inductees into Amazon’s Hall of Fame

Amazon, as part of its 10th Anniversary celebrations, announced their Hall of Fame featuring the creators of the best-selling items in film, music and books. The Amazon Books Hall of Fame includes the following authors:

  1. J K Rowling
  2. Dr. Spencer Johnson
  3. Nora Roberts
  4. Dan Brown
  5. Dr. Seuss
  6. John Grisham
  7. Stephen King
  8. J R R Tolkien
  9. Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins
  10. Jim Collins
  11. Dr. Phil McGraw
  12. Dr Robert Atkins
  13. C S Lewis
  14. Mitch Albom
  15. Ken Blanchard
  16. James Patterson
  17. Stephen Covey
  18. Mary Pope Osborne
  19. Marcus Buckingham
  20. Lemony Snicket
  21. John Maxwell
  22. Janet Evanovich
  23. Robert Kiyosaki
  24. Arthur Agatston
  25. Tom Clancy